CIB W117 Officers

Member Association Country Email
Dean Kashiwagi – CIB W117 Coordinator Arizona State University United States of America dean.kashiwagi@asu.edu
Sicco Santima – CIB W117 Coordinator Scenter Netherlands santema@scenter.nl
Jacob Kashiwagi – CIB W117 Secretary Arizona State University United States of America jacob.kashiwagi@asu.edu

CIB W117 Members

Member Association Country Email
Tayyab Maqsood RMIT University – School of Property, Construction & Project Management Australia tayyab.maqsood@rmit.edu.au
John Gelder University of South Australia – School of Natural & Built Environments Australia john.gelder@unisa.edu.au
Luis Otavio Cocito de Araujo Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro – School of Construction Brazil luis.otavio@poli.ufrj.br
Aminah Fayek University of Alberta – Hole School of Construction Engineering Canada aminah.robinson@ualberta.ca
Ada Fung Hong Kong Housing Authority China – Hong Kong ada.fung@housingauthority.gov.hk
Pin-Chao Liao Tsinghua University – School of Civil Engineering – Institute of International Engineering Project Management China PR pinchao@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Ivica Zavrski University of Zagreb – Faculty of Civil Engineering Croatia zavrski@grad.hr
Niels Bertelsen Danish Building Research Institute Denmark nhb@sbi.aau.dk
Emlyn Witt TUT – Tallinn University of Technology – Faculty of Civil Engineering Estonia emlyn.witt@ttu.ee
Dr. Tarja Häkkinen VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland Finland tarja.hakkinen@vtt.fi
Prof M.S. Kumar Department of CT&M S.J. College of Engineering JSS TI Campus India mssunilkumar84@gmail.com
B. Kameswara Rao CBRI – Central Building Research Institute India bkrao1@gmail.com
Zuhairi Hamid Construction Research Institute of Malaysia (CREAM) Malaysia zuhairi@cidb.gov.my
Ruslan Hassan Construction Research Institute of Malaysia (CREAM) Malaysia ruslan290@salam.uitm.edu.my
Dr. Ir W.J.P Bakens CIB International Coucil for Research and Innovation in Building and Construction Netherlands wim.bakens@cibworld.nl
J. Mbachu Massey University – School of Engineering and Advaned Technology New Zealand J.I.Mbachu@massey.ac.nz
Nuno Almeida IST-ID – Association for Development Portugal nalmeida@civil.ist.utl.pt
Bon-Gang Hwang National University of Singapore – School of Design & Environment Singapore bdghbg@nus.edu.sg
Hennie Visser University of South Africa South Africa vissejh@unisa.ac.za
Yasangika Sandanayake University of Moratuwa – Department of Building Economics Sri Lanka ysandanayake@uom.lk
David Greenwood London South Bank University United Kingdom david.greenwood@northumbria.ac.uk
T. Fei Deng University College London – The Bartlett Faculty of the Built Environment United Kingdom f.deng.11@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. E. Chinyio University of Wolverhamption – School of Archetecture and Built Environment United Kingdom e.chinyio@wlv.ac.uk
Prof. A Lee University of Huddersfield United Kingdom a.lee@hud.ac.uk
Isaac Kashiwagi Kashiwagi SOlution Model United States of America isaackashiwagi@ksm-inc.com
Kenneth Sullivan Arizona State University – Del E. Webb School of Construction United States of America kenneth.sullivan@asu.edu
Dhaval Gajjar Harkins Theaters United States of America DhavalGajjar@Harkins.com
Yutian Chen Arizona State University – School of Sustainable Engineering and Built Environment United States of America ychen413@asu.edu
Andrew Bills Arizona State University – School of Sustainable Engineering and Built Environment United States of America yambills@asu.edu
Jake Gunnoe Arizona State University – School of Sustainable Engineering and Built Environment United States of America jgunnoe@mainex1.asu.edu
David Gastelum Arizona State University – School of Sustainable Engineering and Built Environment United States of America David.Gastelum@asu.edu
Alfredo Rivera Arizona State University – School of Sustainable Engineering and Built Environment United States of America AlfredoORivera@asu.edu
Sylvia Romero Arizona State University – School of Sustainable Engineering and Built Environment United States of America Sylvia.Romero@asu.edu
Teena Ziegler Arizona Department of Environmental Quality | United States of America United States of America Teena.ziegler@azdeq.gov
Charles Zulanas Arizona State University – School of Sustainable Engineering and Built Environment United States of America Charles.Zulanas@asu.edu
Joseph Kashiwagi Arizona State University – School of Sustainable Engineering and Built Environment United States of America Joseph.Kashiwagi@asu.edu
Nguyen Le Arizona State University – School of Sustainable Engineering and Built Environment United States of America ntle5@asu.edu
Richard Freese City of Rochester Minnesota United States of America rfreese@rochestermn.gov
Dr. Ahmad Hadavi Northwestern University United States of America a-hadavi@northwestern.edu
Steve Hagar State of Oklahoma, TSET United States of America SteveH@tset.ok.gov
Brian Lines University of Kansas United States of America brianlines@ku.edu
Brian Stone Western Illinois University United States of America B-Stone@wiu.edu